Skip to main content
Email Directory

Melodie Huynh - Principal

mhuynh@srvusd.net


Donna Reed - Office Manager

dreed@srvusd.net


Smitha Panchumarthy - Ofc. Assistant

spanchumarthy@srvusd.net


Savanna Czerwinski-Library Media Coord

sczerwinski@srvusd.net


Michelle Belding - K

mbelding@srvusd.net


Marlene Chacon - K

mchacon@srvusd.net


April Jaire-Kamimoto - K

ajaire@srvusd.net


Jenny Curtis - 1st

jcurtis@srvusd.net


Talia Johnson - 1st

tkalkstein-johnson@srvusd.net


Cathy Rubin - 1st

crubin@srvusd.net


Kristine Ackermann - 2nd

kackermann@srvusd.net


Jenni Dickerson - 2nd

jdickerson@srvusd.net


Michelle Erlick - 2nd/3rd 

merlick@srvusd.net


Noelle Austin - 3rd

naustin@srvusd.net


Mandi Haase - 3rd

mhaase@srvusd.net


Jennifer Johnson-Phillips - 3rd

jjohnsonphillips@srvusd.net


Liz Koch - 3rd

ekoch@srvusd.net


Holly Braga - 4th

hbraga@srvusd.net


Cassandra English - 4th

cenglish@srvusd.net


Andrea Fredrickson - 4th

afredrickson@srvusd.net


Lisa Vela - 4th

lvela@srvusd.net


Zerlinna Coquia - 4th/5th

zcoquia@srvusd.net


Michelle Hinck - 5th

mhinck@srvusd.net


Lisa Lachman - 5th

llachman@srvusd.net


Cathy Montag - 5th

cmontag@srvusd.net


Daphne Ocampo - 5th

docampo@srvusd.net


Maria Pan - Science

mpan@srvusd.net


Thomas Pearson - PE

tpearson@srvusd.net


Jim Gates - Music

jgates@srvusd.net


Mariane Randall - Band

mrandall@srvusd.net


Ben Loomer - Strings

bloomer@srvusd.net


Srisha Radhakrishnan - Art

sradhakrishnan@srvusd.net


Rebecca Scherer - Resource

rscherer@srvusd.net


Kim Factor - School Psychologist

kfactor@srvusd.net


Laura Willson - Speech

lwillson@srvusd.net

Staff Directory

Principal
Contact Melodie Huynh  Melodie Huynh Principal
Office Staff
Contact Smitha Panchumarthy  Smitha Panchumarthy Office Assistant
Contact Donna Reed  Donna Reed Office Manager
PE
Contact Thomas Pearson  Thomas Pearson PE Teacher
Resource Specialist
Contact Rebecca Scherer  Rebecca Scherer Teacher
Nurse
Contact Michelle Berry  Michelle Berry Staff
CHILD NUTRITION
Music
Contact Jim Gates  Jim Gates Teacher
Contact Mariane Randall  Mariane Randall Staff
Contact Ben Loomer  Ben Loomer Teacher
Library
Science
Contact Maria Pan  Maria Pan Staff
Computer
Contact Rajini Ananthoj  Rajini Ananthoj Staff
Psychologist
Contact Kim Factor  Kim Factor School Psychologist